Hillel elects student board | Wisconsin Jewish Chronicle

Hillel elects student board

Hillel Milwaukee elected a new student board. They are: Diana Azimov, president; Sarah Minkin, vice president; Sarah Nash, vice president of campus tzedek; Leon Rondel, vice president of community tzedek; Gabrielle Gold, secretary; Aaron Epstein, treasurer; and Reuven Fridmar, Marquette student president.